Sale!

Detroit Debris – Naomi Young-Rodas

£10.95

Description

“Clear your diary! This novel is one you will want to finish at a sitting. Fans of Peter James or Michael Connelly’s Harry Bosch, will not be disappointed at this latest story from Naomi Young-Rodas. Punchy, well constructed, in places laugh out loud funny, with up to the minute political undertones, Detroit Debris is a worthy addition to the crime genre. Readers of Young’s earlier novels (If It Falls and Right of Possession) will appreciate a maturity and richness she brings to this latest work.”

Retired cop Arthur ‘Danny’ Daniels uncovers the link between several unusual deaths and his last case that he was never able to solve, aided by young journalist Alison who’s looking to get her own by-line with a big investigative story. All against the backdrop of a corrupt, bankrupt and decaying city after the closure of the motor industry and fentanyl – the new killer drug leaving addicts dead all over the city…

ebook available for purchase here

More about Naomi

Share
Facebooktwitterredditpinterestlinkedintumblrmail

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Detroit Debris – Naomi Young-Rodas”

Your email address will not be published.